panik coiffée

Programmation musicale du lundi 16 avril de l'émission La Tentative (7h30 à 10h) sur Radio Panik 105.4 fm Bruxelles

01. Doris Day. All i do is dream of you
02. Sufjan Stevens. Futile devices (Shigeto Remix)   
03. The Lumineers. Ho hey 
04. Amsterdam Klezmer Band. Son 
05. The Veils. Talk down the girl
06. Zongora. Hajoe jand 
07. Zero 7. In the waiting line
08. The Shins. Goodbye girl 
09. St. Vincent. Cruel  
10. The Shoes. Wasting time
11. Portishead. Glory box (Mudflap Mix)
12. The Rivieras. California sun
13. The Frantics. Richmond stomp 
14. The Ex. Double order     
15. Band of skulls. The devil takes care of his own